Inkjets & Toners With Same Day Dispatch - 01823 250060

×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Over 40,000 Office Supplies With Same Day Dispatch & Next Day Delivery Available Across The UK!

Looking for ink and toner supplies?

Use our quick and easy cartridge finder to locate supplies for your printer....

Customer reviews for choicestationery.com

Your opinion matters!

At Choice Stationery Supplies we value the true feedback from our customers to allow us to keep doing what we do and improve where necessary.  

As a small family business we try hard to make sure the service we offer our customers is amongst, if not better than, the best on the internet.  Occasionally though things can go wrong and we're always here to help correct those rare circimstances.  Please feel free to contact us by telephone on 01823 250060 or email customer.services@choicestationery.com and we will do all we can to correct any mistakes....we're human too.

Below are some of the recent independent reviews collected on our behalf.

Reviews - Average 96% (24571 reviews)

Date Product Score Customer Comment
18/09/2019 Multipack of Think Alternative High Capacity Canon PGi-570 & CLi-571 Cartridges
good product nicely packed and presented
17/09/2019 Think A4 Photo Paper - Gloss, 260gsm (Heavy Weight), 20 Sheets
I have been using this paper for some time now, the print quality and price are second to none!
17/09/2019 Think Alternative Hewlett Packard 364XL Compatible Black High Capacity Inkjet
The summary says it all. Works well for me at a fraction of manufacturers price. I’ve been using theses for years and never had any issues. Next day delivery is the icing on the cake.
17/09/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 4 Replacement Cartridges
I have used Choice Stationary many times over the past years. I have found their website to be straight forward and user friendly and the value for replacement ink to be exceptional. Delivery and communications are second to none. Long may you Reign Choice. Many thanks for taking on the big boys.
17/09/2019 Multipack of Compatible High Capacity Epson 33XL Ink Cartridges
I have always used Choice's inks but some time ago my Epsom printer would not accept the inks so I went back to using Epsom's on inks but the price for them just kept going up so I contacted Choice who told me what I could do to make their inks work so I ordered a set of inks which as usual arrived very fast and after doing what the instructions included in the inks worked fine not only is the price so much cheaper less than half but the quality just as good if not better and last just as long if not longer so from now on it's Choice inks every time.
15/09/2019 Think Alternative Hewlett Packard 302XL Compatible Black High Capacity Ink Cartridge F6U68AE
The first THINK cartridge that I received could not be recognized by my printer. I 'phoned Choice who promptly sent me additional instructions to activate the recognition. This also failed so back to Choice who offered me a replacement or money back. I chose the replacement and it arrived 2 days later and is working properly. Thanks to Jake at Choice who demonstrated what Customer Service really means. This wasn't the first that Ihave used Choice and I certainly will use them again.
15/09/2019 Think Alternative Hewlett Packard 302XL Compatible Black High Capacity Ink Cartridge F6U68AE
Works well with no problems so far. Expect it to continue working correctly as other ones have.
15/09/2019 Multipack of High Capacity Compatible Epson 29XL Ink Cartridges
As I do a lot of card making for charity I was finding it very expensive to produce papers/inserts so I decided to try the think ink compatibles. Eureka, can't tell the difference and at a 5th of the cost. Thank you.
15/09/2019 5 Star Office Coloured Copier Paper Multifunctional Ream-Wrapped 80gsm A4 Medium Blue [500 Sheets]
Very good
14/09/2019 Think Alternative Hewlett Packard 301XL Compatible Twin Pack
Choice produces the most reliable cartridges at a very competitive price.
14/09/2019 Think Alternative Hewlett Packard 301XL Compatible Colour CH564EE
Haven't used this one yet but previous one seem fine
14/09/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 4 Replacement Cartridges
I ordered these and they arrived earlier than expected. The products and service are both excellent.
14/09/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 6 Replacement Cartridges
Great service great inks great value
13/09/2019 Compatible Multipack of High Capacity Epson 18 XL Cartridges
BEEN USING THESE CARTRIDGES FOR SEVERAL YEARS. PRINTER ALWAYS CLOCKS THAT THEY ARE COMPATIBLES BUT I CAN BYPASS THAT AND THEY ALWAYS WORK GREAT - HAVE HAD A FEW THAT WON'T WORK BUT THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN REPLACED. WOULD NOT BUY INK ANYWHERE ELSE!!
13/09/2019 Think Alternative Hewlett Packard 364XL Compatible Black High Capacity Inkjet
Quality value ink, easy to purchase with quick delivery.
12/09/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 6 Replacement High Capacity Cartridges
Super fast delivery for a first class product
12/09/2019 Compatible Double Multipack of High Capacity Epson 18 XL Cartridges
As ever choice stationary delivered quality goods , I’ve tried other suppliers but not a patch on choice stationary for quality, price and delivery
12/09/2019 Think Alternative PG-545XL & CL-546XL Multipack Compatible Ink Cartridges
Product not used yet, bought because low ink warning on printer.
12/09/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 4 Replacement Cartridges
This multi pack do the job perfectly, I am quite happy with all the results I get from this alternative 364 XL package, even the Supermarkets can't match the prices, you don't have to be "ripped off" with the major named brands.
12/09/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Epson T0795 Light Cyan
Good stuff
12/09/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 4 Replacement Cartridges
I have used these products for several years and they appear to be as good as the original but much cheaper. Despite the warnings that flag up on my system, these cartridges have never damaged the printer. The multipack offer is excellent value, along with the usual good service from Choice Stationery
12/09/2019 Compatible Double Multipack of High Capacity Epson 18 XL Cartridges
I have used Choice for many years. I have always been satisfied with the substitute inks which work fine with me. I recommend Choice Supplies for the ink cartridges.
12/09/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Epson T0611 Black
I have used this product for several years, it appears to be as good as the original but much cheaper and despite the warnings that flag up on my system has not damaged the printer.
12/09/2019 Think Alternative Hewlett Packard 301XL Compatible Black CH563EE
The ink cartridges I ordered cost substantially less than any others and worked perfectly and were delivered very quickly. I would recommend Choice Stationery to anyone.
12/09/2019 Think Alternative Multipack of High Capacity Epson 34XL Ink Cartridges
I have been buying THINK replacement cartridges from Choice Stationery Supplies and W2W before that and found them very reliable. My latest order of THINK cartridges however, were labelled G&G on receipt. I have yet to form an opinion of this other brand.
12/09/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Epson T1281 Black
Wasn’t sure whether the E1281 would be the same as my usual T1281 as my printer was not included on the list of “For Use With”. However, the ink cartridge works very well.
12/09/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 6 Replacement Cartridges
I've used these compatible cartridges for my Epson R300 printer (a very old photo printer - 15+ years) and I've never had any difficulties with them. There are six of them in a set and as I'm a card maker and sometimes use a a lot more of one colour than the others they work out very economical. They are a fabulously low price and very often on a special offer. I can't recommend them enough, a wonderful product both price and efficiency wise. Also they arrive well packaged and promptly.
12/09/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 4 Replacement Cartridges
I have been using Choice Ink for Many years and found it to be of excellent Value and Quality. I genuinely believe Choice Inks must be the best value on the internet. I sometimes have difficulty getting my head around how they give such good value. I now use less due to my age (81 years) and not being out and about taking photos and making greeting cards, etc, but will continue using Choice Inks. Well Pleased.
12/09/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 6 Replacement Cartridges
Product is find but just over a week from ordering to delivery is too long!
12/09/2019 Think Alternative Hewlett Packard C9361EE (342) Colour Compatible Ink Cartridge
Everything, including delivery, totally acceptable.

Need Help? Get in Touch With Our Customer Care Team on

01823 250060

Lines open Monday - Friday 9am until 5:30pm

payment payment-option-2 payment-option-3 payment-option-4

Please wait...

{{var product.name}} has been added to your basket



Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Login

Please login with your email address and password.



Forgotten your password?

Account Register