Inkjets & Toners With Same Day Dispatch - 01823 250060

×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Over 40,000 Office Supplies With Same Day Dispatch & Next Day Delivery Available Across The UK!

Looking for ink and toner supplies?

Use our quick and easy cartridge finder to locate supplies for your printer....

Customer reviews for choicestationery.com

Your opinion matters!

At Choice Stationery Supplies we value the true feedback from our customers to allow us to keep doing what we do and improve where necessary.  

As a small family business we try hard to make sure the service we offer our customers is amongst, if not better than, the best on the internet.  Occasionally though things can go wrong and we're always here to help correct those rare circimstances.  Please feel free to contact us by telephone on 01823 250060 or email customer.services@choicestationery.com and we will do all we can to correct any mistakes....we're human too.

Below are some of the recent independent reviews collected on our behalf.

Reviews - Average 96% (24382 reviews)

Date Product Score Customer Comment
19/07/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Epson T0806 Light Magenta
Good service, good value, brilliant product, thank you.
19/07/2019 Multipack of Think Alternative High Capacity Canon PGi-570 & CLi-571 Cartridges
value fantastic, price unbeatable, quality good as originals
19/07/2019 Think Alternative Hewlett Packard 301XL Compatible Black CH563EE
Order these alternatives each time and i am perfectly happy with them
18/07/2019 Think Alternative Canon Compatible PGi-550 XL Black Ink Cartridge
Cheaper, but just as good as original inks in my opinion! In fact they last longer and print more than original inks!
17/07/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 4 Replacement Cartridges
.
17/07/2019 Jiffy AirKraft Mailer Size 0 140x195mm Gold (Pack of 10) mmUL04602
Excellent quality padded envelopes which were delivered speedily and well packaged
17/07/2019 5 Star Office Fibre Tip Pen Medium 0.7mm Tip 0.4mm Line Black [Pack 12]
The pens themselves are of excellent quality, but sadly unsuitable for my needs as I actually wanted narrow tipped pens which will write on CDs and DVDs which these wont
17/07/2019 Think Alternative T0711 Compatible Black Ink Cartridge (replaces Epson T0711)
Having been using the "Think" compatible inks for some years, I find the quality very acceptable and the savings on printer model supplied inks could have paid for the printer itself to be replaced several times.
17/07/2019 Multipack of Compatible High Capacity Epson 33XL Ink Cartridges
Unfortunately my Epsom printer would not accept them
17/07/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 5 Replacement Cartridges
I’ve been buying Think cartridges for a while now. Never had a problem and they give good printing results.
17/07/2019 5 Star Office Retractable Grip Ball Pen Medium 1.0mm Tip 0.4mm Line Black [Pack 10]
great price for the box full. padded grip make them comfortable to use. recommend these pens.
16/07/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Epson 24 XL Cyan - High Capacity 24XL
No time to review items individually. Company service very good and am always satisfied with quality of prints.
16/07/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 8 Replacement Cartridges
I have used the Think replacement ink cartridges for several years in my Epson Stylus RX 420 and never had a problem, and the service from Choice Stationary Supplies is excellent I would recommend to anybody without hesitation +++++
16/07/2019 Kodak 10B/10C Inkjet Cartridge Black Page Life 425pp 14ml/Tri-Colour 420pp 12ml Ref 3949948 [Pack 2]
Does exactly what it says on the box. Would recommend.
16/07/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 4 Replacement Cartridges
Good value!
16/07/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Epson T1811 XL Black - High Capacity 18XL
The quality and the service I get from Choice Stationery Supplies are second to none but the price they charged me was much higher than their own advert to me by email e.g. the email price was £0.60p each cartridge but they invoiced me £0.71p pr cartridge. That apart Ido not have any other complaint.
16/07/2019 Think Alternative Hewlett Packard 901XL Compatible Black CC654AE
This was just over half the price of tesco original. HP software interpreted it as genuine!
15/07/2019 Canon CL-541 Inkjet Cartridge Page Life 180pp 8ml Tri-Colour Ref 5227B005
I have always been pleased with the quality of these two products
13/07/2019 Fellowes 53C Deskside Shredder 4.0x50mm Cross Cut 25 Litre Din3 10 Sheet Ref 4653001
Briliant shredder does exactly what it says, plus a very prompt delivery. Was pleased with my previous shredder that I had for years and it was made to work hard, would have probaly lasted longer if I had remembered to oil it.
12/07/2019 Epson 27 Inkjet Cartridge Alarm Clock Page Life 300pp 3.6ml Magenta Ref C13T27034012
Cheap price, good quality, swift delivery. Job dun.
12/07/2019 Epson 27 Inkjet Cartridge Alarm Clock Page Life 300pp 3.6ml Cyan Ref C13T27024012
Cheap price, good quality, swift delivery. Job dun.
12/07/2019 Think Alternative Hewlett Packard 62XL Compatible Twin Pack - High Capacity XL
These cartridges were bought for a friend who is delighted with the results so far and is almost certain to become a regular customer. This the second neighbour I have bought for and the first one I know has reordered being pleased with the cartridges.
12/07/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 4 Replacement Cartridges
Excellent prompt service as usual.
12/07/2019 Choice A4 Everyday Copy Paper (500 Sheets White)
Excellent value. Prompt delivery.
11/07/2019 Multipack of Think Alternative High Capacity Canon PGi-570 & CLi-571 Cartridges
I have never had a problem with any inks that I have purchased the bundle represents very good value
11/07/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Epson T1292 High Capacity Cyan
Used these for 10 years never fails perfect substitute
11/07/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Epson T1291 High Capacity Black
Used these for 10 years never fails perfect substitute
11/07/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Epson T1294 High Capacity Yellow
Used these for 10 years never fails, perfect substitute
11/07/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Epson T1293 High Capacity Magenta
Used these for 10 years, never fail, perfect substitute
11/07/2019 Think Alternative Hewlett Packard 301XL Compatible Black CH563EE
Bought 2 of these cartridges, working as expected. much cheaper than local shops will definately buy from Choice again, thanks a lot.

Need Help? Get in Touch With Our Customer Care Team on

01823 250060

Lines open Monday - Friday 9am until 5:00pm

payment payment-option-2 payment-option-3 payment-option-4

Please wait...

{{var product.name}} has been added to your basket



Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Login

Please login with your email address and password.



Forgotten your password?

Account Register