Inkjets & Toners With Same Day Dispatch - 01823 250060

×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Get Free Tracked Delivery Direct To Your Door On Over 40,000 Products With Same Day Dispatch

Looking for ink and toner supplies?

Use our quick and easy cartridge finder to locate supplies for your printer....

Customer reviews for choicestationery.com

Your opinion matters!

At Choice Stationery Supplies we value the true feedback from our customers to allow us to keep doing what we do and improve where necessary.  

As a small family business we try hard to make sure the service we offer our customers is amongst, if not better than, the best on the internet.  Occasionally though things can go wrong and we're always here to help correct those rare circimstances.  Please feel free to contact us by telephone on 01823 250060 or email customer.services@choicestationery.com and we will do all we can to correct any mistakes....we're human too.

Below are some of the recent independent reviews collected on our behalf.

Reviews - Average 96% (24020 reviews)

Date Product Score Customer Comment
24/03/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 6 Replacement Cartridges
Very pleased with these inks. Good service from Choice. I can't see the difference between these inks and Epson Original.
23/03/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Epson 16 XL Magenta
ALTHOUGH IT TOOK SLIGHTLY LONGER TO PROCESS, THE EXCEPTIONALLY QUICK DELIVERY SERVICE MORE THAN MADE UP FOR THIS!
23/03/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Epson 16 XL Yellow
ALTHOUGH IT TOOK SLIGHTLY LONGER TO PROCESS, THE EXCEPTIONALLY QUICK DELIVERY SERVICE MORE THAN MADE UP FOR THIS!
23/03/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Epson 16 XL Cyan
ALTHOUGH IT TOOK SLIGHTLY LONGER TO PROCESS, THE EXCEPTIONALLY QUICK DELIVERY SERVICE MORE THAN MADE UP FOR THIS!
23/03/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 5 Replacement Cartridges
Always use them , had no problems using them in my Canon and Epson printers , they are a bargain when they are discounted and still good value when not .
23/03/2019 Multipack of Compatible High Capacity Epson 33XL Ink Cartridges
The cartridges are always good value. The delivery is always very quick and the staff at Choice Stationery are always very helpful.
23/03/2019 Think Alternative Hewlett Packard 301XL Compatible Twin Pack
I have been buying these inks now for many years, in the far past they were sometimes temperamental in working straight away but for last few years they have been trouble free straight out of the box. I doubt if you can find a cheaper ink anywhere else that is as good as these. I wouldn't buy anywhere else and have recommended to friends who now say the same.
23/03/2019 Think Alternative Epson 29XL High Capacity Cyan Ink Cartridge (replaces Epson T2992)
Used for first time last night
23/03/2019 Canon PG-540/CL-541 Inkjet Cartridge Page Life 180pp 8ml Black/Tri-Colour Ref 5225B006 [Pack 2]
very pleased with overall service and product. Would definitely use this supplier again.
23/03/2019 Multipack of Compatible High Capacity Epson 202XL Ink Cartridges
Ordered easily, free postage, arrived within fair time. Fitted easily and as per instructions. Seem to give good print so far but only used for small print jobs. Although price is so much lower than genuine Epson they still seem somewhat pricey to me - perhaps if / when more common in use price may come down ?
23/03/2019 Compatible Double Multipack of High Capacity Epson 18 XL Cartridges
I've been ordering these THINK Cartridges for several years now, and I intend to keep on using them in my Epson Printer. I'd recommend Choice Stationary, (for their supplied THINK cartridges), to anyone, (and I do!), who wants a brilliant ink cartridge at a super price. Need I say more?
22/03/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Epson T0801 Black
Very good price, good quality, fast delivery. Can’t ask for better.
22/03/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 4 Replacement Cartridges
These are excellent cartridges at a very reasonable price
22/03/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 12 Replacement Cartridges
SPOT JUST WHAT THE DOCTOR ORDED
22/03/2019 Think Alternative Lexmark 18C0033 (33) Colour Compatible Cartridge
OK
22/03/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 6 Replacement Cartridges
Item was delivered promptly at a really amazing price. Inks appear to be ok but I have only just loaded them up so I cannot really comment on the quality yet. I look forward to my next purchase and review so that I can rate the quality with honesty.
22/03/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 6 Replacement High Capacity Cartridges
Used this ink before without any problems. Intend to use again.
22/03/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 4 Replacement Cartridges
I always buy these replacement inks because they work great in my Epson printer they are a fraction of the cost of the genuine ones I would recommend them to anyone never had a problem with them.
22/03/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 4 Replacement Cartridges
I have bought thlnk ink cartridges from choice stationary for a number of years now. I have found the quality of the cartridges to be of excellent quality, very reasonably priced and are delivered promptly.
21/03/2019 Think Alternative Hewlett Packard 302XL Compatible Colour High Capacity Ink Cartridge F6U67AE
Prompt and reliable service, at a good price. Haven't used as yet, but have been purchasing from Choice for several years, so not expecting any problems - if there are I know they will be sorted out very quickly.
20/03/2019 Epson 18 Inkjet Cartridges Daisy Black 5.3ml Cyan/Magenta/Yellow 3.3ml Ref C13T18064012 [Pack 4]
The best price on the internet which is why I made my online purchase.
20/03/2019 Canon Photo Paper Variety (Pack 10x15cm VP-101 (Pack of 20) 0775B078
I usually use use Canon paper and find is does not lose its colour over the years.
20/03/2019 Hewlett Packard [HP] No.304 Inkjet Cartridge Page Life120pp 4ml Black Ref N9K06AE
Service always good.
20/03/2019 Hewlett Packard [HP] No.62 InkCart Page Life704pp Black 4ml Tri-Colour2052pp 4.5ml Ref N9J71AE [Pack 2]
H.P. Ink cartridges are great unfortunately bought some Think ink cartridges but would not work in my H.P printer second time I have tried think but not again will stick to H.P in the future.
18/03/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Brother LC-223 Black
Yet to use latest batch but all the others have been good quality, price is right & speedy delivery.
18/03/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Epson T0803 Magenta
Single replacement cartridge delivered ' before time' and worked immediately solving my printing problem.
17/03/2019 5 Star Office Addressing Labels Inkjet 16 per Sheet 99.1x34mm White [1600 Labels]
Not used this product, yet, so I cannot give any quality ratings.
17/03/2019 Think A4 Photo Paper - Gloss, 220gsm (Heavy Weight), 20 Sheets
My printer makes a meal of printing photos on other similar weight paper. So far it has accepted the Think 220 paper without problems. I was surprised to find that the paper appeared to be gloss on both sides. Cannot give 5 stars for quality as I've not used enough.
16/03/2019 Oxford Office Address Book Wirebound Hardback 144pp 90gsm A5 Assorted Ref 100101258
Quality is good and the ring binding makes it easy to turn and keep a page open. However, I would love to be able to find one exactly like this but with bigger line spacing which would make it perfect for my needs. I have to shrink my handwriting so much to be able to squeeze in everything but the very shortest address, and other details..
16/03/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 4 Replacement Cartridges
for quality of product and speed of delivery-excellent

Need Help? Get in Touch With Our Customer Care Team on

01823 250060

Lines open Monday - Friday 9am until 5:00pm

payment payment-option-2 payment-option-3 payment-option-4

Please wait...

{{var product.name}} has been added to your basket



Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Login

Please login with your email address and password.



Forgotten your password?

Account Register