Inkjets & Toners With Same Day Dispatch - 01823 250060

×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Get Free Tracked Delivery Direct To Your Door On Over 40,000 Products With Same Day Dispatch

Looking for ink and toner supplies?

Use our quick and easy cartridge finder to locate supplies for your printer....

Customer reviews for choicestationery.com

Your opinion matters!

At Choice Stationery Supplies we value the true feedback from our customers to allow us to keep doing what we do and improve where necessary.  

As a small family business we try hard to make sure the service we offer our customers is amongst, if not better than, the best on the internet.  Occasionally though things can go wrong and we're always here to help correct those rare circimstances.  Please feel free to contact us by telephone on 01823 250060 or email customer.services@choicestationery.com and we will do all we can to correct any mistakes....we're human too.

Below are some of the recent independent reviews collected on our behalf.

Reviews - Average 96% (24215 reviews)

Date Product Score Customer Comment
17/05/2019 5 Star Value Copier Paper Multifunctional Single Ream-Wrapped A4 White [500 Sheets]
Paper good but packaging very tight on occasion and can "bend" the paper.
17/05/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Epson 26 XL Black - High Capacity 26XL
Excellent product - fir for purpose
16/05/2019 Think A4 Photo Paper - Matt, 120gsm (Light Weight), 50 Sheets
compares favourably with other higher priced paper,
16/05/2019 Think Alternative Canon Compatible CLi-526 Magenta with Chip
Have used these cartridges for many years and never had a problem they are an excellent quality and the price beats all others.
16/05/2019 5 Star Elite Premium Copier Paper Smooth Ream-Wrapped 90gsm A4 White [500 Sheets]
very good quality paper at a reasonable price and first class delivery.
16/05/2019 Xerox Premier Paper A5 80gsm White 003R91832 (Pack of 500)
A5 paper is very difficult t get hold of
16/05/2019 Think Alternative Cyan Ink Cartridge For Brother LC41 LC900
Have used these inks for a lot of years now & never had a faulty one & no harm done to my 2 printers. will continue to use them as they afre the cheapest & best on the market. Thank you Choice Stationary for an excellent product.
16/05/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge For Brother LC1240 Black
Have used these inks for a lot of years now & never had a faulty one & no harm done to my 2 printers. will continue to use them as they afre the cheapest & best on the market. Thank you Choice Stationary for an excellent product.
16/05/2019 Think Alternative Black Ink Cartridge For Brother LC41 LC900
Have used these inks for a lot of years now & never had a faulty one & no harm done to my 2 printers. will continue to use them as they afre the cheapest & best on the market. Thank you Choice Stationary for an excellent product.
16/05/2019 Think Alternative Yellow Ink Cartridge For Brother LC41 LC900
Have used these inks for a lot of years now & never had a faulty one & no harm done to my 2 printers. will continue to use them as they afre the cheapest & best on the market. Thank you Choice Stationary for an excellent product.
16/05/2019 Sellotape Sticky Hook Pads 96 Pads 20x20mm Yellow Ref 504050
Love these. Use them all the time for exhibition displays for work. Delivered on time.
16/05/2019 HP Original 303 Black Ink Cartridge T6N02AE
No problem , good service
16/05/2019 Think Alternative Canon CL-541 XL Compatible Colour Inkjet Cartridge Extra Capacity
I have had this cartridge many times, with no problems whatsoever. In this instance, Choice Stationary were out of stock, but quickly provided me with an alternative, original Canon item at no extra cost. Credit were due. many thanks.
15/05/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 2 Replacement Cartridges
Excellent as usual
15/05/2019 Epson Strawberry 29 (Black 5.3 ml + Cyan, Magenta, Yellow 3.2 ml) Claria Home Multipack Ink Cartridges for Expression Home XP-235/XP-432/XP-332/XP-435/XP-335 Printers
Bought these for a friend, she was quoted nearly double the price at a local shop so i told her i would check with Choice and at that saving ordered them straight away., She is delighted.
15/05/2019 Hewlett Packard [HP] No.302XL Ink Cartridge High Yield 8ml Page Life 330pp Tri-Colour Ref F6U67AE
Excellent price, service and quality as usual. No more to be said.
15/05/2019 Canon PGI-580/CLI-581 Inkjet Cart C/M/Y 11.2ml/Black 5.6ml Ref 2078C005 [Pack 5]
Super.
15/05/2019 Epson 16XL Inkjet Cartridge Pen & Crossword HY Page Life 500pp 12.9ml Black Ref C13T16314012
Good price reliable service
13/05/2019 Think Alternative Hewlett Packard C8772EE (363) Magenta Compatible Ink Cartridge
Used these cartridges fpr years never a problem
12/05/2019 Epson T0556 Inkjet Cartridge Duck Page Life 290pp 8ml Blk/Cyan/Mag/Yellow Ref C13T05564010 [Pack 4]
Thank you for your quick and efficient service
11/05/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Epson T1294 High Capacity Yellow
Bought ink and it was delivered within two days - excellent service. The think cartridges are first class and the results whether print or photo are first class.
11/05/2019 5 Star Office Folder Cut Flush Polypropylene 90 Micron A4 Clear [Pack 100]
These covers appear fine, compared to others I have used they feel slightly thinner but are clearer so you really can see through them with ease. They will be very useful, do not use a lot with like what I have got
11/05/2019 5 Star Office Packaging Tape Low Noise Polypropylene 48mm x 66m Clear [Pack 6]
This tape appears to very good and strong, the only problem was it was badly packed or handled and every roll in the pack was bent and distorted, I have manage to bend them straight again and they fit my tape dispenser well. If I need more I would get them again but would be aware of the problem of the bent and twisted cardboard centres.
11/05/2019 Epson T33 Inkjet Cart Orange Blk 6.4ml /Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/PhotoBlk 4.5ml Ref T33374010 [Pack 5]
fast delivery
11/05/2019 Epson 33 Black Inkjet Cartridge C13T33314010 / T3331
very fast delivery
11/05/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Epson 16 XL Magenta
THE CARTRIDGES ARE VERY GOOD AND WERE EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY. RECEIVED DELIVERY SEVEN DAYS FROM DATE OF ORDER
11/05/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Epson 16 XL Yellow
THE CARTRIDGES ARE VERY GOOD AND WERE EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY. RECEIVED DELIVERY SEVEN DAYS FROM DATE OF ORDER
11/05/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Epson 16 XL Cyan
THE CARTRIDGES ARE VERY GOOD AND WERE EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY. RECEIVED DELIVERY SEVEN DAYS FROM DATE OF ORDER
10/05/2019 Multipack of Compatible High Capacity Epson 33XL Ink Cartridges
The sale price is great value.
10/05/2019 Think Alternative Hewlett Packard 62XL Compatible Colour High Capacity Ink Cartridge C2P07AE
I cannot see any difference between this cartridge and an EOM one - apart from the price! If the printer choses to say that the cartridge is bad, Choice Stationery Supplies have the fix! It has only happened once to be but they sent the fix through the very next day! Great Customer Service.

Need Help? Get in Touch With Our Customer Care Team on

01823 250060

Lines open Monday - Friday 9am until 5:00pm

payment payment-option-2 payment-option-3 payment-option-4

Please wait...

{{var product.name}} has been added to your basket



Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Login

Please login with your email address and password.



Forgotten your password?

Account Register