Inkjets & Toners With Same Day Dispatch - 01823 250060

×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Get Free tracked delivery on everything as standard with Choice Stationery Supplies

Looking for ink and toner supplies?

Use our quick and easy cartridge finder to locate supplies for your printer....

Customer reviews for choicestationery.com

Your opinion matters!

At Choice Stationery Supplies we value the true feedback from our customers to allow us to keep doing what we do and improve where necessary.  

As a small family business we try hard to make sure the service we offer our customers is amongst, if not better than, the best on the internet.  Occasionally though things can go wrong and we're always here to help correct those rare circimstances.  Please feel free to contact us by telephone on 01823 250060 or email customer.services@choicestationery.com and we will do all we can to correct any mistakes....we're human too.

Below are some of the recent independent reviews collected on our behalf.

Reviews - Average 96% (23144 reviews)

Date Product Score Customer Comment
17/11/2018 Think Alternative Hewlett Packard 62XL Compatible Colour High Capacity Ink Cartridge C2P07AE
Although only used for a short there was no problem installing it and has worked fine to date. The only comment I would make is that the HP software cannot ascertain how much ink is remaining, presumably as it is not one of their own cartridges.
16/11/2018 Multipack of Think Alternative High Capacity HP 302XL Ink Cartridges
I was recommenced to try these cartridges after the failure of other re-manufactured cartridges from another supplier. They proved fantastic in every way, were high capacity as compared with standard manufactured ones and at a price and delivery service that could not be beaten. Hence my follow up order for more.
16/11/2018 Think Alternative T0712 Compatible Ink Cartridge Cyan (replaces Epson T0712)
Good value and prompt service.
16/11/2018 Think Alternative Hewlett Packard C9363EE (344) Compatible Colour Ink Cartridge
I have been purchasing these ink cartridges for over five years also other cartridges for my other printers. The service is very fast and good. The only problem is At one time an envelope was sent out with each order to return used cartridges but this no longer happens !!!!!!
15/11/2018 Q-Connect A4 Gloss Photo Paper 180gsm (Pack of 20) KF01103
value for money
15/11/2018 Think Alternative Compatible Brother LC980Y Yellow Inkjet Cartridge
I've yet to use this latest purchase but have used these for some time now and I've never had a problem with them. I'd certainly recommend them
15/11/2018 Think Alternative Compatible Brother LC980M Magenta Inkjet Cartridge
I've yet to use this latest purchase but have used these for some time now and I've never had a problem with them. I'd certainly recommend them
15/11/2018 Think Alternative Compatible Brother LC980M Magenta Inkjet Cartridge
I've yet to use this latest purchase but have used these for some time now and I've never had a problem with them. I'd certainly recommend them
15/11/2018 Think Alternative Compatible Brother LC980M Magenta Inkjet Cartridge
I've yet to use this latest purchase but have used these for some time now and I've never had a problem with them. I'd certainly rec ommend them
15/11/2018 Think Alternative Hewlett Packard 301XL Compatible Black CH563EE
VERY FAST SERVICE GOOD QUALITY INK
15/11/2018 Canon PGI-580/CLI-581 Inkjet Cart C/M/Y 11.2ml/Black 5.6ml Ref 2078C005 [Pack 5]
These are quality refills that give good results.
15/11/2018 5 Star Office Envelopes C5 Pocket Self Seal 90gsm White [Pack 500]
Use a lot of these as make my own cards. Can't believe the price & quality. Have always paid a lot more for more for thicker ones, but these are just as good. Even at cheap shops buying in small quantities work out far more expensive. Very satisfied customer (with all other items bought from you as well).
15/11/2018 Epson T0615 Inkjet Cart Teddybear Page Life Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow 250pp 8ml Ref C13T06154010 [Pack 4]
Have used the Epson TO615 for many years, and find it gives the best results.
15/11/2018 Multipack of Think Alternative High Capacity Canon PGi-570 & CLi-571 Cartridges
Excellent value
14/11/2018 Q-Connect Duplicate A4 Book Ruled Feint
Excellent quality and service
14/11/2018 Special Offer Multipack - 4 Replacement Cartridges
Very pleased with my ink cartridges and the fast service and delivery. Very good value for money.
14/11/2018 5 Star Elite Premium Copier Paper Smooth Ream-Wrapped 90gsm A4 White [500 Sheets]
Brigt, clear white accepts print well
14/11/2018 Q-Connect A4 Punched Pocket 50 Micron Clear (Pack of 100) KF24001
One of the best products on the market. Recommend with all my trust
14/11/2018 Multipack of Think Alternative High Capacity Canon PGi-570 & CLi-571 Cartridges
I have used 2 of the cartridges already and the third will be used at end of the week and they work well in the printer
14/11/2018 Durable Clear View Folder Plastic with Index Strip Extra Wide A4 Black Ref 257001 [Pack 50]
By far the best product from its range. Worth it 100%. The folders are strongest ones I ever used!!!
14/11/2018 Multipack of Think Alternative High Capacity Canon PGi-570 & CLi-571 Cartridges
As summary
14/11/2018 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Epson T1814 XL Yellow - High Capacity 18XL
Been dealing exclusively with Choice for at least 15 years with no complaints regarding products or service. Brilliant !
14/11/2018 Think Alternative T0714 Compatible Ink Cartridge Yellow (replaces Epson T0714)
Excellent service, speedy delivery and ink good as usual.
14/11/2018 Think Alternative Hewlett Packard 302XL Compatible Colour High Capacity Ink Cartridge F6U67AE
Delivery was next day even though I had ordered before 16 00. Cannot review this alternative cartridge yet as I jave not loaded it. (Previous black alternative was fine)
13/11/2018 Hewlett Packard [HP] No.364XL Inkjet Cartridge High Yield Page Life 550pp 18ml Black Ref CN684EE
First rate company to deal with. Fast and efficient service.
13/11/2018 Think Alternative Canon Compatible CLi 551 XL Black Ink Cartridge
Excellent
13/11/2018 Think Alternative Canon Compatible CLi 551 XL Cyan Ink Cartridge
Excellent
13/11/2018 Think Alternative Canon Compatible CLi 551 XL Magenta Ink Cartridge
Excellent
13/11/2018 Think Alternative Canon Compatible PGi-550 XL Black Ink Cartridge
Excellent
13/11/2018 Think Alternative Canon Compatible PGi-550 XL Black Ink Cartridge
Excellent

Need Help? Get in Touch With Our Customer Care Team on

01823 250060

Lines open Monday - Friday 9am until 5:00pm

payment payment-option-2 payment-option-3 payment-option-4

Please wait...

{{var product.name}} has been added to your basket



Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Login

Please login with your email address and password.



Forgotten your password?

Account Register