Inkjets & Toners With Same Day Dispatch - 01823 250060

×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Get Free Tracked Delivery Direct To Your Door On Over 40,000 Products With Same Day Dispatch

Looking for ink and toner supplies?

Use our quick and easy cartridge finder to locate supplies for your printer....

Customer reviews for choicestationery.com

Your opinion matters!

At Choice Stationery Supplies we value the true feedback from our customers to allow us to keep doing what we do and improve where necessary.  

As a small family business we try hard to make sure the service we offer our customers is amongst, if not better than, the best on the internet.  Occasionally though things can go wrong and we're always here to help correct those rare circimstances.  Please feel free to contact us by telephone on 01823 250060 or email customer.services@choicestationery.com and we will do all we can to correct any mistakes....we're human too.

Below are some of the recent independent reviews collected on our behalf.

Reviews - Average 96% (23581 reviews)

Date Product Score Customer Comment
21/01/2019 Multipack of Compatible High Capacity Epson 33XL Ink Cartridges
Ordered these on a Sunday with standard delivery 3 to 5 days but had to contact them on the 6th day as they had not arrived, eventually got them after 8 days, seems my order may have been overlooked. First time this has happened in a number of years I have been buying from this company.
20/01/2019 Think Alternative Replacement Cartridge For Brother TN2320 - Black 2,600 Pages
I've used Choice products many times before but this is the first purchase for this model of printer: the cartridge fitted quite easily and the first few prints appear ok, certainly as good as the manufacturers cartridge that came with the printer. I'm well pleased so far.
20/01/2019 Hewlett Packard [HP] No.62 Inkjet Cartridge 4ml Page Life 200pp Black Ref C2P04AE
Normally the delivery time is very quick but this last purchase took far too long,especially as I ordered before 4pm.
20/01/2019 Multipack of Compatible High Capacity Epson 33XL Ink Cartridges
Very good as always
19/01/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 6 Replacement High Capacity Cartridges
Excellent all round experience - secure online shopping, great product, quick service. I use Choice Stationery for products for two printers - no problems and always happy.
19/01/2019 Think Alternative Hewlett Packard 304XL Compatible Black Cartridge - High Capacity XL
Most disappointed for my hp printer has gone " haywire" and I spent hours trying to get the printer to work (it worked perfectly with the old cartridges) and after that it seems to work only with colour
19/01/2019 Multipack of High Capacity Compatible Epson 29XL Ink Cartridges
Have used this company quite a few times. Have never had any problems with these inks. The printer always accepts these cartridges without error warnings. .
19/01/2019 Compatible Multipack of High Capacity Epson 18 XL Cartridges
exactly what I ordered
19/01/2019 Multipack of Think Alternative High Capacity Canon PGi-570 & CLi-571 Cartridges
Purchased these before and never had any problems. Paying £6.50 instead of £26.00 per pack of fine cartridges is great vfm.
19/01/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 6 Replacement Cartridges
would have been nice if it worked 2 of the colours were empty when i received them
19/01/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 4 Replacement Cartridges
good price, quality ok, arrived ok
19/01/2019 Think Alternative T0712 Compatible Ink Cartridge Cyan (replaces Epson T0712)
Good Value-Good Service
19/01/2019 5 Star Value Shorthand Pad Wirebound 60gsm Ruled 160pp 127x200mm Blue/Red [Pack 10]
I have been looking for some note books for a while but regular shops dont seem to stock them anymore. So after ordering my last lot of printer ink I realised Choice sell them. Checked the website and yes there are loads of different ones plus the bo us of being in the sale. The note books are exactly what I wanted and the price was very low plus free postage. It took less than four days formthem to arrive and on checking I found them very good quality. I know where my next order will be placed!!!
18/01/2019 Multipack of Think Alternative High Capacity Canon PGi-570 & CLi-571 Cartridges
THINK inks are far cheaper than the original Canon ones and seem to do the printing satisfactorily, though I don't have the data to judge how long they last. One problem I faced was with a couple of new cartridges that leaked ink as soon as I removed the protective cover. Fortunately I was wearing my everyday 'pottering' trousers, so I now unwrap the cartridges in the bathroom.I have knocked a star off 'quality' for this reason.
18/01/2019 Multipack of Think Alternative High Capacity Canon PGi-570 & CLi-571 Cartridges
very easy to order ,excellent price, and very speedy delivery, and, as always, very good quality printing with these cartridges.
18/01/2019 Collins Cathedral Analysis Book 69 Series 20 Cash Columns Across Opening 96 Pages A4 Ref 69/20.1
First time I've used this company. The price was the best I could find and the item was despatched and received quickly and there was no postage to pay. Super service!
18/01/2019 Think Alternative Ink Cartridge for Epson T0805 Light Cyan
Haven't used it yet but, if it is of the same quality as previous ones, I will be very pleased.
18/01/2019 Special Offer Multipack - 4 Replacement Cartridges
Great service, great product, great price, what more could you ask for.
18/01/2019 Multipack of Think Alternative High Capacity Canon PGi-570 & CLi-571 Cartridges
Have puchased previously. Repeat order at exceptional price.
18/01/2019 Multipack of High Capacity Compatible Epson 29XL Ink Cartridges
bought for my farther in law very happy with them.
18/01/2019 Think Alternative Epson 29XL High Capacity Yellow Ink Cartridge (replaces Epson T2994)
Very pleased with product and arrived on time
18/01/2019 Sharpie Pro King Size Permanent Marker Medium Chisel Tip 6.2mm Line Black Ref S0949820 [Pack 12]
Arrived within the time frame and fair price, happy to purchase again
18/01/2019 Q-Connect Foolscap Tabbed Suspension Files (Pack of 50) KF21001
Very pleased with the quality and the excellent value. Delivery was as promised . Will always check Choice Stationary prior to buying elsewhere. I will also advise my friends to do the same.
18/01/2019 Multipack of Think Alternative High Capacity Canon PGi-570 & CLi-571 Cartridges
The inks in these multi-packs have been first class in my Canon printer, have lasted well, and produced excellent copies. No problems at all.
18/01/2019 Think Alternative Hewlett Packard 301XL Compatible Black CH563EE
Does exactly what it says and at a much better price than the rest. Service is first rate, and any problems and they are happy to replace.
18/01/2019 Think Alternative Canon Compatible PGi-550 XL Black Ink Cartridge
Recommended by Which, so I decided to stop buying originals & give these a try. So pleased I did! I didn't notice any difference in quality at all.
18/01/2019 Think Alternative Canon CLI-521 Compatible Cyan Inkjet Cartridge
I have been using Think catridges in my Canon printer almost since it was new and it is now nearly 9 years old. I have never had any problems with them and at the price I can afford to keep some in stock despite being concerned that the printer is going to fail at any time.
18/01/2019 Think Alternative Canon CLI-521 Compatible Magenta Inkjet Cartridge
I have been using Think catridges in my Canon printer almost since it was new and it is now nearly 9 years old. I have never had any problems with them and at the price I can afford to keep some in stock despite being concerned that the printer is going to fail at any time.
18/01/2019 Think Alternative Canon PGI-520 Compatible Black Inkjet Cartridge
I have been using Think catridges in my Canon printer almost since it was new and it is now nearly 9 years old. I have never had any problems with them and at the price I can afford to keep some in stock despite being concerned that the printer is going to fail at any time.
18/01/2019 Think Alternative Canon CLI-521 Chipped Compatible Black Inkjet
I have been using Think catridges in my Canon printer almost since it was new and it is now nearly 9 years old. I have never had any problems with them and at the price I can afford to keep some in stock despite being concerned that the printer is going to fail at any time.

Need Help? Get in Touch With Our Customer Care Team on

01823 250060

Lines open Monday - Friday 9am until 5:00pm

payment payment-option-2 payment-option-3 payment-option-4

Please wait...

{{var product.name}} has been added to your basket



Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Login

Please login with your email address and password.



Forgotten your password?

Account Register